
Honestly, I don't like a dog....I am scared to this kind of animal...., because I ever have a bad experience about it....
But, this little dog can make me to forget this feeling....
And now I have try to love this dog, that's why I called him "Chat"...
Its a cute name for him, I hope he will like this name....., although he is not understand what's the mean.....
Its a new step of my live...., I guess dog is not so bad....
They are funny enough, and faithful of course.....
So, why not?


Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar